W NHS  GHAT is led by a team of 14 trustees

Prof Hamish McKenzie – Chair. -Formerly Head of Division of Medical and Dental Education (University of Aberdeen) and Honorary Consultant Microbiologist (NHS Grampian)

Richard Stephenson – Treasurer. Chartered Accountant

Dr Allan Watson – Chair of Arts Advisory Group. – Artist, retired lecturer

Prof Peter Sharp – Emeritus Professor of Medical Physics, University of Aberdeen

Christine Leith – Unit Operational Manger –Theatres, Anaesthetics, Pain Services, DOSA & Pre-assessment NHS Grampian

Sam Murray – Chair of Friends of GHAT Committee. Business Development Consultant

Fraser MacDonald – Project Development Officer – Museums and Libraries South Ayrshire Council (Ex Collections Manager GHAT)

Anna Ramsey – Senior Research Programmes Lead (REAL Centre) The Health Foundation

Graham Grant – Lecturer in Entrepreneurship Robert Gordon University

Ian Fraser – Architect and a founding partner of Halliday Fraser Munro, Architects and Town Planners

Nigel Webster – Professor of Anaesthesia and Intensive Care, University of Aberdeen and Consultant in Intensive Care Medicine Aberdeen Royal Infirmary (Retired)

Alexandra Bonshall – Consultant Dermatologist Aberdeen Royal Infirmary. Honorary Senior Clinical Lecturer and Careers Lead Aberdeen University Medical School

David Lurie –Emeritus Professor School of Medicine, Medical Sciences & Nutrition, University of Aberdeen

Ken Law – Deputy Head of Teaching for General Practice and Community Medical Education. GP lead on NES ACT committees and Working Groups.