Staff

GHAT has grown as a charity and an arts in health organisation over the last ten years. Our dedicated team delivers work across the whole region.

Artroom

Jo Hastie – Senior Manager  Jo.hastie@nhs.scot

Creative Practitioners

Amy Benzie amy.benzie@nhs.scot

Neal Macdonald neal.macdonald@nhs.scot

Donna McCracken donna.mccracken@nhs.scot

Yvette Bathgate yvette.bathgate@nhs.scot

Anna Shirron anna.shirron@nhs.scot

Emily Utter emily.utter@nhs.scot

Art Collection

Ainize Moschynski – Senior Manager ainize.moschynski@nhs.scot

Jean Firth – Collection Assistant jean.firth@nhs.scot

Projects and Exhibitions

Tamsin Greenlaw – Senior Manager tamsin.greenlaw@nhs.scot

Alexandra McGregor – Project Assistant  alexandra.mcgregor@nhs.scot

 

Office

Sally Thomson – Director sally.thomson@nhs.scot

Brad Newman – Graphic Designer kenneth.newman@nhs.scot

Kay Lamont – Bookkeeper